Dean/Parish
Name
Phone
E-mail
Tampa Deanery The Very Rev. Douglas F. Scharf 813-689-3130
St John, Brooksville

Nancy Farnham Parish Administrator

Fr Ken Tabor

352-796-9112

stjohnsepisco816@bellsouth.net

fatherken@stjohnsbrooksville.org

St. Mary’s, Dade City

Sandra Sartain

Parish Administrator

Sandra@stmdc.com 
St. Peter’s, Plant City Vacant Position 813-752-5061 st.peterspc@verizon.net
St. John the Divine, SCC  Anne and Mark Hunter (813) 645-8366 anniemal1@verizon.net
Grace Church, Tampa Vacant Position gracechurchoffice@verizon.net
St. Andrew’s, Tampa Vacant Position administrator@saintandrewstampa.org
St. Chad, Tampa Vacant Position e-mail via website
St. Clement’s, Tampa Vacant Position e-mail via website
St. Francis, Tampa   Dominick Maldonado 813-325-4914 dmaldonado1948@hotmail.com
St. James HOP, Tampa Margie Jefferson 813-238-5025 sistatchr@aol.com
St. John’s, Tampa Charles and Pam Scruggs 813.956.5639 myfairlady3@verizon.net
St. Mark’s, Tampa Anna Ashworth 813-247-1655 agashworth@aol.com
St. Mary’s, Tampa Vacant Position churchoffice@stmarystampa.com
St. Catherine of Alexandria, Temple Terrace Jess Wiggins (acting) 813-985-5819 jwiggins3@verizon.net
Holy Innocents, Valrico Rick & Connie Barfield 813-741-9504 rick811bar@aol.com
St. Elizabeth’s, Zephryhills Bette Armon  813-779-3835 mousebette@verizon.net
Clearwater Deanery The Very Rev. Sylvia B. Robbins-Penniman  727-733-4125
Church of the Ascension, Clearwater Alyce Goldsmith 727-447-3469, x213 alyceg@churchofascension.org
Church of the Good Samaritan, Clearwater Debbie Austin or Babs Michael 727-724-6449 Kdlee31@aol.com  
Holy Trinity, Clearwater Charlie Kunath 727-239-599 cekunath@gmail.com
St. John’s, Clearwater Gerry Boone 215-694-7215 stjohnscursillo@gmail.com
Church of the Good Shepherd, Dunedin (No Active Cursillo) email via web site
St. Martin’s, Hudson  Lora and Greg Messer 630-408-1444 lora.messer@gmx.com
Calvary, Indian Rocks Beach Judy Marx  727-596-3014 Jmarx9450@aol.com
St. Dunstan’s, Largo   Vacant email via web site
St. Stephen’s, New Port Richey Vacant ssec1@verizon.net
St. Alfred’s, Palm Harbor Vacant stalfredpalmharbor@gmail.com
Church of the Holy Spirit, Safety Harbor Sharon B. Dews 727-539-7553 sdews1@tampabay.rr.com
St. Anne of Grace, Seminole Dan or Laura Hopkins 727 398-6964 Hopkinsgdesign@tampabay.rr.com
St. Andrew’s, Spring Hill Richard Davidson 352-666-1237 dorfo1@aol.com
All Saints, Tarpon Springs Nancy Kinney 727-458-4138 njkinney@tampabay.rr.com
St. Petersburg Deanery The Very Rev. John S. Suhar  727-896-9641
St. Gile’s, Pinellas Park (Latino Services) Marta Jimenez 727-623-7347 gilesepiscopal@gmail.com
St. Alban, St. Petersburg Vacant stalbans@tampabay.rr.com
St. Augustine, St Petersburg (Anglican) Vacant staugustine@tampabay.rr.com
St. Bartholomew, St Petersburg Vacant email via web site
St Bede, St Petersburg Vacant stbedes01@aol.com
St Matthew, St Petersburg   Vacant
St. Peter’s Cathedral, St Petersburg Vacant snudelman@spcathedral.com
St. Thomas, St Petersburg Ellen Burkhart  727-954-8575 ellieb4c@gmail.com 
St. Vincent, St Petersburg Eileen Prins 727-546-9590 sprins1012@earthlink.net
Manasota Deanery The Very Rev. Fredrick A. Robinson 941-955-4263
St. Edmund The Martyr, Arcadia (Latino Services) Kathleen Gallagher 863-558-0792 kathleengallagher63@yahoo.com 
Christ Church, Bradenton Vacant cec@christchurchswfla.org
St. George’s, Bradenton Wayne Ford 941-737-5647 waynorock49@gmail.com 
St. Mary Magdalene, Bradenton Beth Scott  941-224-4308 hscott823@msn.com
Annunciation, Holmes Beach Karen Jones 941-526-9029 deans.karen@gmail.com
All Angels By the Sea, Longboat Key (No Active Cursillo) office@allangelslbk.org
Church of the Holy Spirit, Osprey Vacant Position
St. Mary’s, Palmetto (Latino Services) Pat Gagne 741-722-0398  rgagne7@tampabay.rr.com
Nativity, Sarasota Eileen DuBartell Rachel Rose

941-360-6460

941-755-6510

edubartell@verizon.net

rachel.m.rose2009@gmail.com

Redeemer, Sarasota (Latino Services)

Gussie Haeffner

Angeles Radford

941-378-2252

941-713-3466

ghaeffner@comcast.net
St. Boniface, Sarasota Vacant office@bonifacechurch.org
St. Margaret of Scotland, Sarasota Penny Walsh 941-377-6103 pennyopdyke@aol.com
St. Wilfred, Sarasota Vacant Position
Venice Deanery The Very Rev. Roy W. Tuff 941-639-2757
St. Andrew’s, Boca Grande Vacant mail@standrewsbocagrande.org
St. David’s, Englewood Karen Maurer 941-323-2445 cowgirl.maurer1@gmail.com
St. Nathaniel, North Port   Ron McDonald Donna McDonald

954-515-6843
954-548-9300

rmcdonald330@yahoo.com donnamcdonald1@yahoo.com 
St. James, Port Charlotte Janet Spooner

941-661-9464

spoonwomanpc@hotmail.com
Good Shepherd, Punta Gorda Vacant Position
Good Shepherd, Venice Fr. Calvin and Sandy Davis 941-485-2755 cdavis9626@verizon.net
St. Mark’s, Venice Vacant info@stmarksvenice.com
Ft Myers Deanery The Very Rev. Dr. Ellen M. Sloan 239-472-2173
Epiphany, Cape Coral  

Michelle Loftin

Kay Festian

317-554-7240

239-980-8527

mnloftin@gmail.com

KAYFEST@aol.com

Iona-Hope, Ft. Myers Vacant email via web site
Lamb of God, Ft. Myers Vacant email via web site
St. Hilary, Ft. Myers Dave Wyly dave.wyly@gmail.com
St. Luke’s, Ft. Myers W. R. and Nancy Smith 239-543-4166

wrsmith1@hotmail.com

cajungirlsmith@gmail.com

St. Raphael, Ft. Myers Beach Vacant email via web site
Good Shepherd, LaBelle   Mary Hollingsworth 863-675-4311 goodshepherdlabelle@gmail.com
St. Anselm (Episcopal Anglican), Lehigh Acres Vacant saintanselmchurch@embarqmail.com
All Souls, North Ft. Myers   Pam Monroe 401-368-3275 Anamcarax2@icloud.com
St. Michael and All Angels, Sanibel Vacant parishsecretary@saintmichaels-sanibel.org
St. John, Pine Island  Vacant Position
Naples Deanery Fr Edward Gleason 239-262-6581
St. Mary’s, Bonita Springs Brian Cleary 239-949-2518 bpc@bonitabeachpools.com
St. Mark, Marco Island Vacant email via web site
St. Johns, Naples Dorothy Lowrie 239-821-4907 Dorothy@mrsreadygolf.com
St. Monica’s, Naples Vacant info@stmonicasnaples.org
St. Paul’s, Naples Cathy McLean 239-370-2495 cm1926@aol.com 
Trinity by the Cove, Naples Russell Tuff 239-353-1687 email@russelltuff.com