The Right Reverend

Dabney Smith

Bishop – Diocese of Southwest Florida

800-992-7699

dsmith@episcopalswfl.org

 

 

Father John Hiers

Spiritual Director

Term Expires 2019

727-447-3469 ext. 206

johnh@churchofascension.org

 

Karen Jones

Lay Director

Term Expires 2018

(c) 941-526-9029  941-538-3131

deans.karen@gmail.com

 

Chandra Williams

Member At Large/Procedural Chair

Term Expires 2019

(c) 941-812-1026 (h)813-654-6208

channied57@gmail.com

Music Chair- vacant

 

Judy Wenzel

Pre-Cursillo Chair

Term Expires 2020

(c) 239-823-3682 239-282-6251

j.wenzel@live.com

 

Nancy Kinney

4th Day Chair

Term Expires 2018

(c) 727-458-4138 )

njkinney347@gmail.com

 

John Goodhue

3 Day Weekend

Term Expires 2017

(c) 941-545-1392

jgoodhue623@yahoo.com

 

Anna Ashworth

Communications Chair

Term Expires 2018

804-247-1655

agashworth@aol.com

 

Barbara Martinez

Hispanic/Latino Chair

Term Expires 2020

626-833-9202

Barbmartinez@hotmail.com & bmartinez@patientbusinessoffice.com

 

Mason Ayres

Treasurer

Term Expires Annually

239-248-4507

gmayres11@gmail.com

Zulay Gallagher

Secretary

Annual

407-501-0551

arieszu02@gmail.com