The Right Reverend

Dabney Smith

Bishop – Diocese of Southwest Florida

800-992-7699

dsmith@episcopalswfl.org

 

 

Father John Hiers

Co-Spiritual Director

Term Expires 2019

727-447-3469 ext. 206

johnh@churchofascension.org

 

Father Alex Andujar

Co-Spiritual Director

Term Expires 2020

727-321-5086

fralexandujar@gmail.com

Chandra Williams

Lay Director

Term Expires 2019

(c) 941-812-1026 (h)813-654-6208

channied57@gmail.com

 

Karen Jones

Past Lay Director

Term Expires 2018

(c) 941-526-9029  941-538-3131

deans.karen@gmail.com

 

Pamela Monroe

Worship Chair

Term Expires 2019

401-368-3275

anamcarax2@icloud.com

 

 

Judy Wenzel

Pre-Cursillo Chair

Term Expires 2020

(c) 239-823-3682 239-282-6251

j.wenzel@live.com

 

Kristina Hodge

4th Day Chair

Term Expires 2018

(c) 803-242-0828

hodgeak@hotmail.com

 

Jack Overton

3 Day Weekend Chair

Term Expires 2020

813-949-1011

joverton3@tampabay.rr.com

 

Anna Ashworth

Communications Chair

Term Expires 2018

804-247-1655

agashworth@aol.com

 

Mickey Vallejo

Hispanic/Latino Chair

Term Expires 2019

727-743-1772

mvlatinluv@yahoo.com

 

John Genter

Treasurer

Term Expires 2020

813-477-5446

jgenter@aol.com

 

Zulay Gallagher

Secretary

Annual

407-501-0551

arieszu02@gmail.com