The Right Reverend

Dabney Smith

Bishop – Diocese of Southwest Florida

800-992-7699

dsmith@episcopalswfl.org

Father Ryan Wright

Co-Spiritual Director

239-877-1119

fatherwright@gmail.com

 

Deacon Rosalind Hall

Co-Spiritual Director

941-400-3752

rkfhall3@gmail.com

 

Kristina Hodge

Lay Director

Term Expires 2021

(c) 803-242-0828

hodgeak@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Stoll

Communications Chair

Term Expires 2021

harpwings@aol.com

 

Jackie Bowman

Secretary

jackieb23@live.com

John Genter

Treasurer

Term Expires 2020

813-477-5446

jrgenter@aol.com

Treasurer Address: 559 Ladrone Ave, Tampa FL 33606

 

 

Candace Newman

Member-at-Large

Term Expires 2021

941-704-6867

designedinterior@tampaby.rr.com

 

 

Pamela Monroe

Pre-Cursillo Chair

Term Expires 2019

401-368-3275

anamcarax2@icloud.com

 

Anna Haeffner

4th Day

Term Expires 2021

941-961-9913

annachaeffner@gmail.com

David Schutte

Worship Chair

Term Expires 2022

davids33626@gmail.com

813-925-3168

 

Jack Overton

3 Day Weekend Chair

Term Expires 2020

813-949-1011

joverton3@tampabay.rr.com

Fr. Mario Castro

Hispanic Chair

Term Expires 2023

941-955-4263

mcastro@redeemersarasota.org

Sherre Henley

Worship & Songbooks

813-477-5446

sherre404@verizon.net

 

Janet Spooner

Palanca – English

941-235-9649

spoonwomanpc@hotmail.com

 

Willie & Marta Ortiz

Palanca – Spanish

727-475-9296 727-320-2669 (c)

willie19642@hotmail.com

 

Mary Anders

Registrar – English

727-430-2467

manders200@gmail.com

 

Anna Valdez

Registrar – Spanish

813-876-0409

annadv11@msn.com

Russell Tuff

Website

239-353-1687

email@russelltuff.com

 

Karen & Anthony Companaro

Clausura

727-460-9732

c.karen09@yahoo.com

 

 

Willie & Marta Ortiz

4th Day Gathering – Spanish

727-475-9296 727-320-2669 (c)

willie19642@hotmail.com

 

 

Sharon Stoll

Newsletter Editor

 

harpwings@aol.com

 

Chandra Williams

Altar Guild

941-812-1026

channied57@gmail.com

 

Gussie Haeffner

Logistics

941-378-2252

ghaeffner@comcast.net

 

Tim MacDonald

Storage

941-321-6376

tmac_84@yahoo.com